South Asian Journal of Marketing & Management Research (SAJMMR)

Dr. B.C.M. PatnaikMBA. Ph.D.
Editor-in Chief
Associate ProfessorAccounts &Finance KSOM, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, INDIA
Email: bcmpatnaik@ksom.ac.in
Dr. Victor Sohmen Professor
Department of Management and Leadership Drexel University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA.
Email: vsohmen@gmail.com
Dr. Anisul M. Islam Professor
Department of Economics University of Houston-Downtown Davies College of Business Shea Street Building B-489 One Main Street, Houston, TX 77002, USA
Email: islama@uhd.edu
Dr. Natalia I. Larionova Faculty
Institute of Management, Economics & Finance Kazan Federal University, Kazan, RUSSIA
Email: Natalia55@ores.su
Dr. (Mrs.) K.T.Geetha ProfessorDepartment of Economics Avinashilingam University Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Email: geetha_eco@avinuty.ac.in
Dr. Secil Tastan FacultyManagement and Organizational Behaviour, Marmara University, TURKEY
Email id: seciltastan@marmara.edu.tr
Dr. Emre lsci FacultyManagement and Organizational Behaviour, Marmara University, TURKEY
Email id: emreisci@yahoo.com
Dr. Wali Rahman Assistant ProfessorHuman Resource Development, University of Malakand, PAKISTAN
Email id: mayarwali@gmail.com
Dr. Eatzaz Ahmad ProfessorDepartment of Economics, Qauid-i-Azam University Islamabad, PAKISTAN
Email: eatzazahmad@yahoo.com
Dr. Ajay Sharma Associate Professor,Department of commerce, GGDSD College, Chandigarh, INDIA.
Email: commerceajay@gmail.com
Dr. Liliana Faria FacultyVocational Psychology, ISLA Campus Lisboa – Laureate International Universities, PORTUGAL.
Email: Liliana.Faria@universidadeeuropeia.pt
Dr. Liliana Faria Faculty
Vocational Psychology, ISLA Campus Lisboa, Laureate International Universities,PORTUGAL.
Email:Liliana.Faria@universidadeeuropeia.pt
Mr. E. Ratnam Head,Department of Marketing Faculty of management studies and commerce University of Jaffna, SRI LANKA
Email: ratnammkg@yahoo.com
Dr. Sonia Sharma Uppal Assistant professor,P.G Department of Comm. & Mgt. Arya college, Ludhiana, INDIA
Email: dr.soniasharmauppal@gmail.com
Poongothai Selvarajan LecturerDepartment of Economics and Management Vavuniya Campus of the University of Jaffna Vavuniya, SRI LANKA
Email: poongothai.selvarajan@gmail.com
Saseela Sivasubramaniam  LecturerDepartment of Financial Management, University of Jaffna, SRI LANKA.
Email: saseelas@yahoo.com
X